Find Articles
- Biology Journals (ProQuest)
Provides access to a wide range of biology topics, with some full text.
- PLoS Biology
A peer-reviewed open-access journal published by the Public Library of Science.
- BioMed Central
Publisher of 212 peer-reviewed open access journals
- Scirus
comprehensive scientific research tool on the web. It allows researchers to search for journal content, scientists' homepages, courseware, pre-print server material, patents and institutional repository and website information.
- ResearchGate
A free social networking site and collaboration tool aimed at scientific researchers from all disciplines of science. Sign up for free to access research publications and collaborate with researchers in your field of study from all over the world.
- GREENR
Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources focuses on the academic study of sustainability and the environment.
- GreenFILE
Offers information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
- PLANTS Database | USDA
Provides standardized information about the vascular plants, mosses, liverworts, hornworts, and lichens of the U.S. and its territories.
-
These multidisciplinary databases may prove to be useful too!- ProQuest Central
Covers of a broad range of subject areas. Contains some full text.
- Expanded Academic ASAP (MeL)
Access scholarly journals from arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, many with full text and images. Provided by the Michigan Electronic Library.
- JSTOR
Complete full text archives of over 850 core scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
- ProQuest Central
Comments (0)
Books & Library Help
- AQ Library CatalogUse this to search the AQ Library.
- MelCatSearch libraries in Michigan - titles can be delivered to the AQ library within a week.
- Library Hours
- Full-text journal list Use this link to find out where to access specific magazines, journals or newspapers. Search by publication title.
- Citation helpMLA, APA, Chicago, ASA, etc.
- InterLibrary LoanWe can borrow books and articles from other libraries all over the country. FOR FREE!

Loading...
