Last Updated: Jun 7, 2013
Open access to 548,406 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
- PhysDoc - Physics Documents Worldwide
offers lists of links to document sources, such as preprints, research reports, and annual reports.
Reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.
- Applied Science Abstracts (Ebsco)
Provides information from periodicals on management, careers and employment, and financial trends in the scientific and technological fields.
- Science Journals (ProQuest)
Full text and images for the leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation.
- CERN Document Server
Over 1,000,000 bibliographic records of interest to people working in particle physics and related areas.
Covers preprints, articles, books, journals, photographs, videos and much more.
Complete full text archives of over 850 core scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
- ProQuest Central
Periodical database that covers of a broad range of subject areas. Contains some full text.
- OmniFile Full Text Select (Ebsco)
Full text articles in science, humanities, education and business.
- AQ Library Catalog
Use this to search the AQ Library.
Search libraries in Michigan - titles can usually be delivered to the AQ library within a week.
- Library Hours
- Full-text journal list
Use this link to find out where to access specific magazines, journals or newspapers. Search by publication title.
- Citation help
MLA, APA, Chicago, ASA, etc.
- InterLibrary Loan
We can borrow books, DVDs and articles from other libraries all over the country. FOR FREE!
Christina Radisauskas is the Physics Librarian. Feel free to contact her at firstname.lastname@example.org or 616-632-2124. Or, use the chat box below if you have an immediate need. Or, make an appointment for extended help.