Help
For more information or for different citation styles, see this guide.
- Citation Styles Make sure you cite your sources correctly. MLA, APA, & Chicago style examples, and more!
- Research Tips Use this guide to help you with any aspect of the research process - from picking a topic, to making sure the information you find is valid and useful.
Search for Full Text
If you have a citation to an article, search here by journal title for access to the text.
Suggested Databases
- Literature Resource Center

Find up-to-date biographical information on authors, overviews of written works, full-text literary criticism and reviews. - MLA

Modern Languages Association Bibliography; index for books, articles and websites published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. - Project Muse
Full text of more than 200 interdisciplinary, peer reviewed scholarly journals in the arts & humanities, social sciences and mathematics. - ProQuest Central

Covers of a broad range of subject areas. Contains some full text. - Omnifile Full Text Mega (Wilson)
Full text of articles from over 1,750 publications and article abstracts and indexing from over 3,500 publications. Coverage back as early as 1982. - Britannica Online
Online version of the Encyclopedia Britannica - Literary Reference Titles Collection of literary encyclopedias, guides, and dictionaries
- Public Library Resources Kent District Library gives you access to Literature Resource Center. Full-text articles won't be as plentiful as AQ's subscription, but you can search without needing to be on AQ's campus.
Books
- TomCat - AQ Library Catalog Search the shelves of the Grace Hauenstein Library at Aquinas College.
- Other Library Catalogs WorldCat will search all MI libraries at once.
Librarian Profile |
Christina RadisauskasContact Info:
Grace Hauenstein Library
Aquinas College
616 632 2124
Send Email
Subjects:
Biology, Chemistry, Math, Science, Environmental Studies
Grace Hauenstein Library
Aquinas College
616 632 2124
Send Email
Subjects:
Biology, Chemistry, Math, Science, Environmental Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait