Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Biological Science Collection
Provides indexing and full-text access to articles covering a wide range of biology topics.
Full-text scientific database offering peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters. To access full-text of articles, use the "get access" link. Articles will be delivered via email.
Search info from the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health
Peer-reviewed, open-access journal. Features reports of original research from all disciplines within science and medicine.
Use 'Settings' to connect to AQ full-text resources
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
Full-Text Journal Search
Search for access to specific journals, magazines, newspapers
If we don't have something you want, let us get it for you. Allow 1-2 weeks for delivery
MLA, APA, & Chicago style examples, and more! Links to RefWorks and EasyBib can be found here.
Helps you manage, store, share and generate citations and bibliographies. Email firstname.lastname@example.org or call 616-632-2137 for help managing, setting up an account or if you're asked for an access code.
Make an Appointment
Make an appointment
Use this if you'd like a librarian to set aside a chunk of time specifically for you.