Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Biological Science Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and full-text access to articles covering a wide range of biology topics.
Search info from the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health
Open Access journals across all areas of science and medicine.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full-text scientific database offering peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters. To access full-text of articles, use the "get access" link. Articles will be delivered via email.
Psychology Database This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage from top psychology journals and related publications
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (MeL) This link opens in a new window
Provides access to hundreds of full-text journals and offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.
Search the scholarly side of Google for journal articles and e-books.
Academic Search Complete (MeL) This link opens in a new window
Enormous collection of full-text magazines and peer-reviewed journals for STEM, social science, and humanities research.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
If we don't have something you want, let us get it for you. Allow 1-2 weeks for delivery
MLA, APA, & Chicago style examples, and more! Links to RefWorks and EasyBib can be found here.
Make an appointment
For extended help, especially when a librarian isn't regularly scheduled.