Skip to Main Content

Sustainable Business: Books

Finding Books

Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
More than 202,000 ebooks in a large variety of subject areas.

New Books on Sustainable Business

The collaboration economy : how to meet business, social, and environmental needs and gain competitive advantage by Eric Lowitt
Call Number: HF1414 .L69 2013
Publication Date: 2013
Eco-Business : A Big-Brand Takeover of Sustainability by Peter Dauvergne and Jane Lister
Call Number: HC79.E5 .D346 2013
Publication Date: 2013
The environmental advantages of cities : countering commonsense antiurbanism by William B. Meyer
Call Number: HT241 .M49 2013
Publication Date: 2013
Environmental Law Handbook
Call Number: KF3775 .E473 2014
Publication Date: 2014
Flourishing : a frank conversation about sustainability by John R. Ehrenfeld and Andrew J. Hoffman
Call Number: HC79.E5 .E36465 2013
Publication Date: 2013
The hidden potential of sustainable neighborhoods : lessons from low-carbon communities by Harrison Fraker
Call Number: HT243.S8 F73 2013
Publication Date: 2013
Measuring and improving social impacts : a guide for nonprofits, companies, and impact investors by Marc J. Epstein and Kristi Yuthas
Call Number: HG4515.13 .E67 2014
Publication Date: 2014
The nature of business : redesign for resilience by Giles Hutchins
Call Number: HD60 .H89 2013
Publication Date: 2013
People habitat : 25 ways to think about greener, healthier cities by essays by F. Kaid Benfield
Call Number: HT241 .B464 2014
Publication Date: 2014
Power surge : energy, opportunity, and the battle for America's future by Michael Levi
Call Number: TJ807.9.U6 L48 2013
Publication Date: 2013
The solar house : pioneering sustainable design by Anthony Denzer
Call Number: TH7414 .D48 2013
Publication Date: 2013
Sustainable communities : creating a durable local economy by Rhonda Phillips, Bruce Seifer and Ed Antczak
Call Number: HN49.C6 P467 2013
Publication Date: 2013
The upcycle : beyond sustainability, designing for abundance by William McDonough and Michael Braungart
Call Number: TD794.5 .M39524 2013
Publication Date: 2013.
Urban sustainability : a global perspective by edited by Igor Vojnovic
Call Number: HT241 .U7275 2013
Publication Date: 2013

Reference Books

Berkshire Encyclopedia of sustainability. Volume 1, The spirit of sustainability [electronic resource by editor Willis Jenkins, assistant editor Whitney Bauman
Call Number: online access
Publication Date: 2010
Berkshire encyclopedia of sustainability. Volume 10, The future of sustainability [electronic resource] by edited by Ray C. Anderson ... et al.].
Call Number: Online Access
Publication Date: 2012
Berkshire Encyclopedia of sustainability. Volume 2, The business of sustainability [electronic resource by Chris Laszlo ... [et al.], editors
Call Number: online access
Publication Date: 2010
Berkshire encyclopedia of sustainability. Volume 3, The law and politics of sustainability [electronic resource by editors, Klaus Bosselmann, Daniel S. Fogel, J.B. Ruhl
Call Number: online access
Publication Date: 2011
Berkshire encyclopedia of sustainability. Volume 4, Natural resources and sustainability [electronic resource by editors, Daniel E. Vasey ... [et al.].
Call Number: online access
Publication Date: 2012
Berkshire encyclopedia of sustainability. Volume 5, Ecosystem management and sustainability [electronic resource] by editors, Robin Kundis Craig ... [et al.].
Call Number: Online access
Publication Date: 2012
Berkshire encyclopedia of sustainability. Volume 6, Measurements, indicators, and research methods for sustainability [electronic resource
Call Number: Online Access
Publication Date: 2012
Berkshire encyclopedia of sustainability. Volume 7, China, India, and East and Southeast Asia : assessing sustainability [electronic resource] by editors, Sam Geall, Jingjing Liu, Sony Pellissery
Call Number: Online Access
Publication Date: 2012
Berkshire encyclopedia of sustainability. Volume 8, The Americas and Oceania : assessing sustainability [electronic resource] by editors, Sara G. Beavis, Michael L. Dougherty, Tirso Gonzales
Call Number: Online Access
Publication Date: 2012
Berkshire encyclopedia of sustainability. Volume 9, Afro-Eurasia [electronic resource] : assessing sustainability by editors, Louis Kotze, Stephen Moore.
Call Number: Online Access
Publication Date: 2012
Dictionary of ecodesign [electronic resource] : an illustrated reference by Ken Yeang and Lillian Woo
Call Number: Online Access
Publication Date: 2010
Dictionary of Sustainable Management
Call Number: Online Access
Encyclopedia of energy, natural resource, and environmental economics by Jason F. Shogren editor-in-chief.
Call Number: HC79.E5 E538 2013
Publication Date: 2013
Encyclopedia of environmental ethics and philosophy by J. Baird Callicott and Robert Frodeman
Call Number: Reference GE42 .E533 2009
Encyclopedia of sustainability by Robin Morris Collin, Robert William Collin
Call Number: Reference GE10 .C65 2010
Environmental encyclopedia, 4th ed. [electronic resource].
Call Number: online access
Publication Date: Gale 2010
Green Energy: An A-to-Z Guide by Dustin Mulvaney
Call Number: Online Access
Green volunteers : the world guide to voluntary work in nature conservation by editeb by Fabio Ausenda].
Call Number: Reference S944.5.P76 G74 2011
OECD environmental outlook to 2030
Call Number: Reference HC79.E5 .O325 2008
The A to Z of corporate social responsibility by Wayne Visser ... [et al.].
Call Number: Reference HD60 .A225 2010