Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
Academic Search Complete (MeL)
Enormous collection of full-text magazines and peer-reviewed journals for STEM, social science, and humanities research.
International periodical literature of sociology and social work, including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction.
Access to unique and diverse publications that focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas. Includes journals, magazines, regional publications, books, and NGO and government reports.
Showcases unique, independent voices from many respected and cited grassroots newspapers, magazines, and journals
Full-text coverage from top psychology journals and related publications
Literature Resource Center
Find up-to-date biographical information on authors, overviews of written works, full-text literary criticism and reviews.
If we don't have something you want, let us get it for you. Allow 1-2 weeks for delivery
Online version of the Encyclopedia Britannica (High School Edition)
Use this to help perfect your searches in periodical databases.