Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Book Review Digest
Reviews of current English-language fiction and nonfiction books.
Literature Resource Center
Find up-to-date biographical information on authors, overviews of written works, full-text literary criticism and reviews.
Literary Reference Center (MeL)
A rich full-text database that provides a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
MLA International Bibliography
Index for books, journal and magazine articles published on modern languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics.
Full text of peer reviewed scholarly journals in the arts & humanities, social sciences and mathematics.
Complete full text archives of many core scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
Poetry & Short Story Reference Center (MeL)
Collection of hundreds of thousands of classic and contemporary poems, as well as short stories, biographies, and authoritative essays on such topics as poetic forms, movements and techniques.
Academic Search Complete (MeL)
Enormous collection of full-text magazines and peer-reviewed journals for STEM, social science, and humanities research.
Search books, ebooks, and media, including DVDs and CDs (Formerly known as TOMCAT)
Web Services and Discovery Librarian
If we don't have something you want, let us get it for you. Allow 1-2 weeks for delivery