Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Full-text scientific database offering peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters. To access full-text of articles, use the "order document" link. Articles will be delivered via email.
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
Contains literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, and agricultural science..
***New users must register (for free): see link below
American Chemical Society Journals
Peer-reviewed journals of ACS include articles across a broad spectrum of scientific disciplines. Full-text access to the following journals: Biochemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Journal of the American Chemical Society, Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry, Journal of Chemical Education, and Organometallics.
Applied Science and Technology Full Text
Coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more
Chemistry Central publishes peer-reviewed open access research in chemistry.
Directory of Open-Access chemistry journals
Books & Library Help
If we don't have something you want, let us get it for you. Allow 1-2 weeks for delivery
Helps you manage, store, share and generate citations and bibliographies. Email firstname.lastname@example.org or call 616-632-2137 for help managing, setting up an account or if you're asked for an access code.