Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Open access to 548,406 e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
PhysDoc - Physics Documents Worldwide
offers lists of links to document sources, such as preprints, research reports, and annual reports.
MathSciNet This link opens in a new window
Reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Some bibliographic data from retrodigitized articles dates back to the early 1800s.
Applied Science Abstracts
Provides information from periodicals on management, careers and employment, and financial trends in the scientific and technological fields.
Science Database This link opens in a new window
Leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation.
CERN Document Server
Over 1,000,000 bibliographic records of interest to people working in particle physics and related areas.
Covers preprints, articles, books, journals, photographs, videos and much more.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Complete full text archives of many core scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.