Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Physical Education and Health Databases
Full-text scientific database offering peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters. To access full-text of articles, use the "order document" link. Articles will be delivered via email.
Physiotherapy Evidence Database, PEDro
Physiotherapy Evidence Database of randomized trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy. For each trial, review or guideline, PEDro provides the citation details, the abstract and a link to the full text, where possible.
Search info from the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
Index to leading publications in the field of education. Covers every age and sector of the educational community from preschool through college.
Provides access to educational-related literature, including journal articles, conferences, government documents, theses,reports, media, and books.
OmniFile Full Text Select
Full text articles in science, humanities, education and business.
Books & Library Help
If we don't have something you want, let us get it for you. Allow 1-2 weeks for delivery
Helps you manage, store, share and generate citations and bibliographies. Email firstname.lastname@example.org or call 616-632-2137 for help managing, setting up an account or if you're asked for an access code.