Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Articles / Databases
Art and Architecture Complete This link opens in a new window
Indexes publications dealing with art, archaeology, architecture and architectural history, art history, painting, photography, costume design, sculpture, etc.
Humanities Abstracts (MeL) This link opens in a new window
Covers diverse subject areas of the humanities, including feature articles, reviews, original works of fiction (including dramas and poems), etc.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Complete full text archives of many core scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
Literature Resource Center This link opens in a new window
Find up-to-date biographical information on authors, overviews of written works, full-text literary criticism and reviews.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Index for books, journal and magazine articles published on modern languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics.
Project Muse This link opens in a new window
Full text of peer reviewed scholarly journals in the arts & humanities, social sciences and mathematics.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
ProQuest Religion This link opens in a new window
Theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many religions. Includes titles from religious and nondenominational organizations.
Books & Library Help
HathiTrust This link opens in a new window
Digital library of over 5 million books, many full text (public domain titles).
Make an appointment
Make an appointment with a librarian to help you with your research paper or project.
AQ Writing Center
The writing center can help you organize and communicate your ideas in one-on-one consultations. No appointment needed!
MLA, APA, & Chicago style examples, and more! Links to RefWorks and Zotero can be found here.