Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Book Review Digest This link opens in a new window
Reviews of current English-language fiction and nonfiction books.
Essay and General Literature Index This link opens in a new window
Find contents in collected works focusing on humanities and social sciences.
Humanities Abstracts (MeL) This link opens in a new window
Covers diverse subject areas of the humanities, including feature articles, reviews, original works of fiction (including dramas and poems), etc.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Complete full text archives of many core scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
Literature Resource Center This link opens in a new window
Find up-to-date biographical information on authors, overviews of written works, full-text literary criticism and reviews.
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Index for books, journal and magazine articles published on modern languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics.
Omni Select Plus (MeL)
Full text articles in science, humanities, education and business. Provided by the Michigan Electronic Library.
Project Muse This link opens in a new window
Full text of peer reviewed scholarly journals in the arts & humanities, social sciences and mathematics.