Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Environmental Studies This link opens in a new window
Focuses on sustainability and the environment. Provides articles, videos, and statistics on such categories as energy systems, healthcare, food, economic development.
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment published in scholarly, government, and general-interest publications.
General Science Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Covers everything from supernovas to marine pollution; contains abstracts to articles published on a variety of scientific topics.
Science Database This link opens in a new window
Leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation.
Sustainability Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Features sustainability-focused articles, benchmarks, and best practices. Includes access to journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full-text scientific database offering peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters. To access full-text of articles, use the "get access" link. Articles will be delivered via email.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.