SuperSearch
Find Articles
- ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
- Academic Search Complete (MeL) This link opens in a new window
Enormous collection of full-text magazines and peer-reviewed journals for STEM, social science, and humanities research.
- Google ScholarSearch the scholarly side of Google for journal articles and e-books.
- Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
More than 202,000 ebooks in a large variety of subject areas.
- Sociology Database This link opens in a new windowInternational periodical literature of sociology and social work, including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction.
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
PubMed is a free resource supporting the search and retrieval of biomedical and life sciences literature with the aim of improving health–both globally and personally.
- Environmental Science Database This link opens in a new windowCross-disciplinary resource of full-text content that covers disciplines such as engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.
- Psychology Database This link opens in a new windowFull-text coverage from top psychology journals and related publications
- JSTOR Sustainability This link opens in a new window
Explore journals, e-books and research reports on environmental stresses and their impact on society. Research spans the Biological Sciences, Business & Economics, Ecology, Environmental Sciences, Law, Public Health, Urban Studies, and many other disciplines.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Complete full text archives of many core scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
Searching Help
- Hierarchy of Article Publishers Borrowed from Research Guides at SUNY Geneseo
