Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full-text scientific database offering peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters. To access full-text of articles, use the "get access" link. Articles will be delivered via email.
Sustainability Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Features sustainability-focused articles, benchmarks, and best practices. Includes access to journals, monographs, magazines, and trade publications.
Environmental Studies This link opens in a new window
Focuses on sustainability and the environment. Provides articles, videos, and statistics on such categories as energy systems, healthcare, food, economic development.
JSTOR Sustainability This link opens in a new window
Explore journals, e-books and research reports on environmental stresses and their impact on society. Research spans the Biological Sciences, Business & Economics, Ecology, Environmental Sciences, Law, Public Health, Urban Studies, and many other disciplines.
Science Database This link opens in a new window
Leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
Applied Science and Technology Full Text This link opens in a new window
Coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more
ProQuest Computing This link opens in a new window
Full-text coverage of computer topics; indexes 450+ periodical titles.
AQ Geography and Environmental Studies Department