Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Applied Science and Technology Full Text This link opens in a new window
Coverage of a wide variety of applied science specialties—acoustics to aeronautics, neural networks to nuclear and civil engineering, computers and informatics and much more
Biological Science Collection This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and full-text access to articles covering a wide range of biology topics.
General Science Abstracts This link opens in a new window
Covers everything from supernovas to marine pollution; contains abstracts to articles published on a variety of scientific topics.
MathSciNet This link opens in a new window
Reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Some bibliographic data from retrodigitized articles dates back to the early 1800s.
Natural Science Collection This link opens in a new window
Scholarly periodical literature in the agricultural, aquatic, atmospheric, biological, earth, and environmental sciences.
PLoS Biology This link opens in a new window
Open-access, peer-reviewed general biology journal published by PLOS (Public Library of Science), a nonprofit organization of scientists and physicians.
PLoS Medicine This link opens in a new window
Open-access, peer-reviewed general medical journal published by PLOS (Public Library of Science), a nonprofit organization of scientists and physicians.
Peer-reviewed, open-access journal. Features reports of original research from all disciplines within science and medicine.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
Search info from the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full-text scientific database offering peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters. To access full-text of articles, use the "get access" link. Articles will be delivered via email.
Science Database This link opens in a new window
Leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation.
CAS SciFindern This link opens in a new window
Contains literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, and agricultural science..
***New users must register (for free): see link below
CAS SciFindern: New User registration This link opens in a new window
Register as a CAS SciFindern user. Use link above once you are a registered user.