SuperSearch
Find Articles
- Biological Science Database This link opens in a new windowProvides indexing and full-text access to articles covering a wide range of biology topics.
- Environment Complete (MeL) This link opens in a new windowExtensive coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. Offers full text and indexing for journals, books and monographs.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full-text scientific database offering peer-reviewed journal articles, reviews, and book chapters. To access articles, use the "order PDF" link. Articles will be delivered via email.
- Google ScholarSearch the scholarly side of Google for journal articles and e-books.
- ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
Full Text Journal Search
General Info
- Make an appointmentFor extended help, especially when a librarian isn't regularly scheduled.
- InterLibrary LoanIf we don't have something you want, let us get it for you. Depending on item requested, it could take a week or two to receive item. Articles typically arrive within a few days
- Citation StylesMLA, APA, & Chicago style examples, and more! Information about Zotero can be found here, too.
- Zoteroa free, easy-to-use tool to help you collect, organize, cite, and share your research sources. It lives in your Firefox browser itself and allows for collaboration.
