Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ABI/INFORM Complete This link opens in a new window
Searches ABI/INFORM Global, Trade and Industry, Dateline and Archive. Contains journals, SSRN working papers, newspapers, and country and industry reports and data.
Business Abstracts with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Index to leading business periodicals.
Business Market Research Collection This link opens in a new window
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more; OxResearch - succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports - covering global industries in depth; and Snapshots - market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.
DemographicsNow: Business & People (MeL) This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive business and demographic information valuable to assess business viability, create sales leads and marketing mailing lists, complete location analyses and business plans, analyze population trends, find potential sponsors and donors and more.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source (MeL) This link opens in a new window
Full-text business journals, magazines, reference books, case studies, and company profiles.
NexisUni This link opens in a new window
Extensive collection of online newspapers, magazines, journals, legal and other types of resources; full text
Small Business Reference Center (MeL) This link opens in a new window
A collection of state-specific resources supported with demographic data and other local information. Include interviews, "lessons learned" features, lectures and how-to videos to help foster success in all aspects of managing a business.
Electronic Resource and Serials Librarian