SuperSearch
Other relevant guides
Business Databases
- ABI/INFORM Complete This link opens in a new window
Searches ABI/INFORM Global, Trade and Industry, Dateline and Archive. Contains journals, SSRN working papers, newspapers, and country and industry reports and data.
- Business Abstracts with Full Text This link opens in a new windowIndex to leading business periodicals.
- Business Market Research Collection This link opens in a new window
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearchm; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports, and Snapshots.
- DemographicsNow: Business & People (MeL) This link opens in a new windowComprehensive business and demographic information valuable to assess business viability, create sales leads and marketing mailing lists, complete location analyses and business plans, analyze population trends, find potential sponsors and donors and more.
- Entrepreneurial Studies Source (MeL) This link opens in a new windowFull-text business journals, magazines, reference books, case studies, and company profiles.
- NexisUni This link opens in a new windowExtensive collection of online newspapers, magazines, journals, legal and other types of resources; full text
- Small Business Source (MeL) This link opens in a new window
A collection of state-specific resources supported with demographic data and other local information. Include interviews, "lessons learned" features, lectures and how-to videos to help foster success in all aspects of managing a business.
