Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ProQuest Politics Collection
Covers political science and public policy. Includes PAIS, Worldwide Political Science Abstracts and International Bibliography of the Social Sciences.
Law Related Databases
Legal Periodicals and Books
International coverage and access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, books, book reviews, and more.
Extensive collection of online newspapers, magazines, journals, legal and other types of resources; full text
Helpful General Sources
Coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.
Complete full text archives of many core scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
Full text of peer reviewed scholarly journals in the arts & humanities, social sciences and mathematics.
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
The New York Times - Digital Access
Use your @aquinas.edu email to create a personal NYTimes.com account with full digital access.
Gun Regulation and Legislation in America
This new HeinOnline collection brings together more than 500 titles dealing with this difficult and important topic. Included are periodicals, key compiled federal legislative histories, relevant congressional hearings, CRS Reports, Supreme Court briefs, and more.
AQ Political Science Department
Managing your sources
Helps you manage, store, share and generate citations and bibliographies. Email email@example.com or call 616-632-2137 for help managing, setting up an account or if you're asked for an access code.