Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
CAS SciFindern This link opens in a new window
Contains literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, and agricultural science..
***New users must register (for free): see link below
CAS SciFindern: New User registration This link opens in a new window
Register as a CAS SciFindern user. Use link above once you are a registered user.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Full-text scientific database offering peer-reviewed journal articles and book chapters. To access full-text of articles, use the "get access" link. Articles will be delivered via email.
American Chemical Society Journals This link opens in a new window
Peer-reviewed journals of ACS include articles across a broad spectrum of scientific disciplines. Limited full-text available.
Search info from the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health
Like Google, but smarter!
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
Science Database This link opens in a new window
Leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation.
If we don't have something you want, let us get it for you. Allow 1-2 weeks for delivery
Zotero is a free, easy-to-use tool to help you collect, organize, and annotate, cite and share research.