Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Contains literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, business, nursing, and more.
PsycArticles This link opens in a new window
Full text access to landmark journals in behavioral science and related fields ranging from education, to nursing, to business, to neuroscience.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (MeL) This link opens in a new window
Provides access to hundreds of full-text journals and offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.
Search info from the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health
Search the scholarly side of Google for journal articles and e-books.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Covers of a broad range of subject areas including: art, business, education, health, law, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and culture.
Citations and Bibliographies/Works Cited
RefWorks This link opens in a new window
Helps you manage, store, share and generate citations and bibliographies. Email email@example.com or call 616-632-2137 for help managing, setting up an account or if you're asked for an access code.
Zotero is a free, easy-to-use tool to help you collect, organize, and annotate, cite and share research.
Counseling and Therapy Videos
Counseling and Therapy in Video This link opens in a new window
Counseling and Therapy in Video provides faculty and students with a first-hand look at the realities of working with clients and the challenges associated with putting theoretical concepts into practice. These collection provide a thorough grounding in dozens of therapeutic methods and diagnoses, insight into the human condition, and training in skills such as reflection and empathy while working with specific populations such as veterans and teens.
Psychotherapy.net This link opens in a new window
The Psychotherapy.net Collection includes more than 150 in-depth training videos from one of the counseling professions’ most respected video providers. All Psychotherapy.net titles are created by and for psychotherapists and provide reliable, detailed instructions for serving diverse populations and therapeutic issues.
If we don't have something you want, let us get it for you. Allow 1-2 weeks for delivery
Finding Psychological Tests